Grove Street Announce Their Debut Album ‘The Path To Righteousness’

Grove Street’s debut album ‘The Path To Righteousness’ will arrive on September 29 — with the title track out now. 

Image credit: Jack Orba

The Southampton hardcore and thrash quintet signed to label UNFD in April. 

Have a listen to their debut record’s title track below.

Speaking of the themes and inspirations behind the forthcoming album, guitarist Sandy has said:

“The Path to Righteousness represents and explores escapism & the importance of having outlets or vices to help forget about the struggles of life, and the paradoxical irony of how escaping every day life improves every day life.”

See the full album artwork and tracklist below.

See ‘The Path To Righteousness’ tracklist and album artwork below.

1) Regressing Forward

2) Hunting Season

3) Lessons of the Past

4) Caught Slippin’

5) The Path to Righteousness

6) Ulterior Motives

7) Born II Lose

8) Shift

9) Sick & Tired

10) T.Y.D.O.

11) Cycle of Grief

More like this