Koyo Announce Debut Full-length Album ‘Would You Miss It?’

Koyo have announced their debut album ‘Would You Miss It?’, set for release on September 29.

The Long Island rockers have shared the album’s first single ‘You’re On The List (Minus One)’, which features cameo appearances from My Chemical Romance’s Frank Iero and the band Regulate. Have a watch below.

Recorded and produced by Markson (Drug Church, Taking Meds, One Step Closer), the new album brings together the past and present of East Coast punk, with appearances from Glassjaw’s Daryl Palumbo, The Movielife’s Vinnie Caruana, and Vein.FM’s Anthony DiDio. 

Check out the ‘Would You Miss It?’ track-list and album artwork below.

1. 51st State

2. You’re On The List (Minus One)

3. Life’s A Pill

4. I Might Not

5. Flatline Afternoon (feat. Anthony DiDio)

6. Anthem

7. Sayonara Motel

8. Message Like A Bomb (feat. Daryl Palumbo)

9. What’s Left To Say (feat. Vinnie Caruana)

10. Postcards

11. Crushed

Koyo will be touring heavily in support of ‘Would You Miss It?’ and also have a busy schedule prior to it, with dates across the UK and Europe – see the full list of UK/EU shows below. 

22nd June 2023 – Audio, Glasgow  +

23rd June 2023 – Outbreak Fest, Manchester

25th June 2023 – Booze Cruise Fest, Hamburg +

27th June 2023 – Junkyard, Dortmund +

28th June 2023 – Bei Chez Heinz, Hamburg +

30th June 2023 – Le Jardin Moderne, Rennes +

1st July 2023 – Supersoni, Paris +

2nd July 2023 –  Trefpunt, Gent +

4th July 2023 – Fighting Cocks, Kingston +

5th July 2023 – Asylum 2, Birmingham +

6th July 2023 – Temple of Boom, Leeds +

7th July 2023 – New Cross Inn, London +

8th July 2023 – 2000trees, Cheltenham

More like this