††† (Crosses) Release Two New Singles ‘Light As A Feather’ And ‘Ghost Ride’

††† (Crosses) have shared not one, but two new tracks from their forthcoming ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’ album.

Image credit: Brian Ziff

The side-project of Deftones’ Chino Moreno and multi-instrumentalist and producer Shaun Lopez announced their new album last month, via lead single ‘Invisible Hand’.

‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’ is set to arrive October 13.

And now, we have two new incredible singles released in advance of the full project. Have a listen to them both below.

If these two new releases aren’t enough to build a buzz around the full, 15-track LP, just know there will also be guest appearances from The Cure’s Robert Smith and Run The Jewels’ El-P.

Discussing the album’s creation further, Moreno has said: 

“When we started working on ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’, there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons. 

“There’s a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticised and not coming from a place of despair.”

And check out the full ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’ album artwork and full tracklist below.

Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete

1. Pleasure
2. Invisible Hand
3. Found
4. Light as a Feather
5. Pulseplagg
6. Runner
7. Big Youth (feat. El-P)
8. End Youth (Reprise)
9. Last Rites
10. Ghost Ride
11. Grace
12. Eraser
13. Natural Selection
14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (feat. Robert Smith)
15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.

More like this