Action/Adventure Announce New Album ‘Imposter Syndrome’

Action/Adventure are back with a new album of perfect and powerful pop-punk bangers.

Action/Adventure have announced the details of a new full-length album, the follow-up to last year’s brilliant EP ‘Pulling Focus’.

It’s called ‘Imposter Syndrome’ and it’s set to drop on November 11 via Pure Noise Records.

Vocalist Blake Evaristo had this to say about it:

“For us, having a debut on Pure Noise is insane.  Especially because, when “Barricades” blew up for us and we got all that TikTok clout, it happened during the pandemic, so we didn’t even play a show till nearly a year later. And I feel like, in that time, we were having Imposter Syndrome, hence the title.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Imposter Syndrome
02. Save Yourself
03. Autopilot
04. 3818
05. Losing Streak
06. FNFB
07. Levity
08. Caroline Reaper
09. Frozone, True King in the North
10. Wanderlust

You can hear not one, but TWO new tracks now.

There’s ‘Levity’, which is outrageously catchy:

And ‘3818’, which is also absolutely brilliant:

More like this