Dreamcatcher Reveal Tracklist For New Mini Album

Dreamcatcher have unveiled the tracklist for their upcoming new mini album ‘Apocalypse: From Us’.

Set for release on May 24, this is the latest release in their ongoing ‘Apocalypse’ series of albums and EPs. Formed in 2014, the band infuse elements of rock and metal into a K-Pop sound, amassing more than 1m monthly listeners on Spotify.

Check out the full tracklist for ‘Apocalypse: From us’ below:

  1. Intro: From us
  4. Propose
  5. To. You

The band have also revealed that a highlight medley, giving fans their first taste of the new music, will arrive on May 19, followed by a dance preview on the 22nd and a music video teaser on the 23rd.

‘Apocalypse: Follow Us’ reached No.4 in Korea last October and the group also recently completed a US headline tour, comprising of nine dates through February and March. They headlined London’s Brixton Academy venue at a show last November.

They also dropped a new single, ‘Reason’, back in January in celebration of their sixth anniversary.

Check out the music video below:

More like this