Here’s Foo Fighters’ Setlist From Their First Show Of 2023

Foo Fighters returned to the live stage last night (May 24) as they began their US tour at Bank Of New Hampshire Pavilion.

Foo Fighters

Kicking off with the first live performance of ‘Rescued’, the opening track from new album ‘But Here We Are’, they also debuted the record’s title track, recent single ‘Under You’ and ‘Nothing At All’ during the show.

Classics like ‘All My Life’, ‘Monkey Wrench’ and ‘The Pretender’ were also played during the gig, the band’s first with drummer Josh Freese behind the kit.

Dave also performed an acoustic version of ‘Cold Day In The Sun’, which the late, great Taylor Hawkins originally sang vocals on. Watch fan footage of that emotional moment below:

Ahead of the traditional ‘Everlong’ finale, the band also performed ‘Aurora’ from ‘There Is Nothing Left To Lose’, Taylor’s favourite ever Foos song.

Check out the full setlist below:

  1. Rescued
  2. Walk
  3. No Son Of Mine
  4. Learn To Fly
  5. Times Like These
  6. Under You
  7. The Pretender
  8. But Here We Are
  9. Breakout
  10. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  11. My Hero
  12. This Is a Call
  13. All My Life
  14. Nothing At All
  15. Shame Shame
  16. These Days
  17. Cold Day in the Sun
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Best of You
  20. Aurora
  21. Everlong

‘But Here We Are’ is set for release on June 02.

More like this