Graphic Nature Announce New Album ‘Who Are You When No One Is Watching?’ Via Ferocious Single ‘Something I’m Not’

Graphic Nature have unveiled details of their second album ‘Who Are You When No One Is Watching?’ alongside ferocious new single ‘Something I’m Not’.

The follow-up to their 2023 debut album ‘A Mind Waiting To Die’, the band’s forthcoming release will also feature the pummelling single ‘Fractured’.

Set for release on July 12 via Rude Records, speaking on the album’s latest single ‘Something I’m Not’, vocalist Harvey Freeman has shared:

“‘Something I’m Not’ is a track written after I’d had thoughts of seriously hurting someone.

“Just so someone else could go through what I had. I realised soon after, that this was an awful way to think and I came to the conclusion that I will never let myself be like that person who did the same to me.”

Watch the gritty music video for ‘Something I’m Not’ below.

Graphic Nature will be touring across the UK this summer.

Check out their full list of live dates below.


15: BRIGHTON The Hope & Ruin

16: NORWICH Waterfront Studio

17: MILTON KEYNES The Crauford Arms

18: CHESTER The Live Rooms

19: SOUTHAMPTON The Joiners

20: LEEDS Key Club

21: MIDDLESBOROUGH Make A Scene Summerslam

23: NOTTINGHAM The Old Salutation Inn

24: BRISTOL Crofters

25: BIRMINGHAM Asylum 2

26: GLASGOW Garage Attic

27: MANCHESTER Radar Festival

More like this