Militarie Gun Release Gritty New Track ‘Let Me Be Normal’

Militarie Gun have just signed to Loma Vista Recordings and celebrated with a new track that embodies everything brilliant about them.

Militarie Gun have announced that they have signed to Loma Vista Recordings.

And they are releasing a new version of their ‘All Roads Lead To The Gun’ EPs.

The deluxe edition is set to feature all the tracks from the two EPs the band have put out already, alongside four brand new tracks, and will be released on October 21.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Ain’t No Flowers
02. Don’t Pick Up The Phone
03. Fell On My Head
04. Stuck In A Spin
05. Big Disappointment
06. Disposable Plastic Trash
07. Background Kids
08. All Roads Lead To The Gun
09. Let Me Be Normal
10. Can’t Get None feat. MSPAINT
11. I Can’t Stand Busy People feat. Woolworm
12. Pull It Out feat. Woolworm

And one of those new tracks is out now.

It’s ‘Let Me Be Normal’ and it’s a gritty and grand piece of alternative hardcore battery that shows off the intensity and intricate nature of the band perfectly.

Here it is:

More like this