Narrow Head Announce New Album ‘Moments Of Clarity’

Narrow Head are back with a new full-length, delivering more dense and delirious alt-rock brilliance.

Narrow Head announced a new album, a follow-up to 2020’s ’12th House Rock’.

It’s going to be called ‘Moments Of Clarity’ and will be released on February 10 via Church Road Records.

Vocalist Jacob Duarte had this to say about it:

The phrase created a space for me to reflect upon my own life. Since our last record I’ve had plenty of moments of realization like that… when you experience friends dying, you’re forced to see life a little differently.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. The Real
02. Moments Of Clarity
03. Sunday
04. Trepanation
05. Breakup Song
06. Fine Day
07. Caroline
08. The World
09. Gearhead
10. Flesh & Solitude
11. The Comedown
12. Soft To Touch

And you can hear the title track now, a textured, breezy, gorgeous piece of 90’s goodness, brimming with bright chords and beautiful vocals.

Here it is:

More like this