New Found Glory Announce New Acoustic Album ‘Make The Most Of It’

New Found Glory are sharing seven new songs and seven fan favourites, all played acoustically.

New Found Glory are back with a new album, and it’s a very special one.

It’s called ‘Make The Most Of It’ and will be released on January 20 next year via Revelation Records.

It is an album that will feature seven brand new songs that were written in the wake of guitarist Chad Gilbert’s cancer diagnosis, and then seven acoustic versions of fan favourite tracks.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Dream Born Again
02. Mouth To Mouth
03. Get Me Home
04. Watch The Lilies Grow
05. More Than Enough
06. Kiss The Floor
07. Bloom
08. Understatement
09. All Downhill
10. Dressed To Kill
11. The Story So Far
12. Failures Not Flattering
13. My Friends Over You
14. Hit Or Miss

You can hear one of those new songs right now in the form of ‘Dream Born Again’.

It’s a classic NFG track in every sense, brimming with passion and power with the acoustic nature of the track taking it to new emotional levels.

It’s a firm reminder of why the band are legendary in the scene, and this track shows perfectly how they continue to deal out their absolute best.

Here it is:

More like this