Nickelback Announce 10th Studio Album ‘Get Rollin’

Hear Nickelback’s new single, the crushing ‘San Quentin’, now.

Nickelback have announced the details of their upcoming new album ‘Get Rollin”.

Set for release on November 18, it includes their new single, the crushing ‘San Quentin’, which you can listen to below:

On the new album, the band said “We’ve spent the last few years making a record at a pace that gave us the freedom to create and we can’t wait for everyone to hear the new music. We’ve missed the fans and look forward to bringing the new songs to life on stage, so let’s Get Rollin’!”

The album is available for pre-order here.

Check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01. San Quentin
02. Skinny Little Missy
03. Those Days
04. High Time
05. Vegas Bomb
06. Tidal Wave
07. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?
08. Steel Still Rusts
09. Horizon
10. Standing In The Dark
11. Just One More

More like this