The Story So Far Drop Punchy New Single ‘All This Time’

The Story So Far have shared another taster of their forthcoming fifth studio album, ‘I Want To Disappear’ in the form of punchy new single ‘All This Time’.

Photo credit: Eric Soucy

The opening track from the record, ‘All This Time’ is an instant earworm packed full of catchy guitar riffs.

Also featuring previously released singles ‘Big Blind’ and 'Letterman’, the band’s latest album is set for release June 21 via Pure Noise Records. ‘I Want To Disappear’ comes nearly six years after the band’s previous record ‘Proper Dose’, and was produced by Jon Markson (whose prior credits include Drug Church, KOYO).

Have a listen to the album’s latest cut, ‘All This Time’, via its lyric video below.

Speakling about their upcomnig album, drummer Ryan Torf has shared:

“We kind of grew out of our 20s between this record and last.

“Like a lot of people, you go through so many different things in life and you’re faced with new challenges. As a band, when you go through hardships you realize that some things are more important than music. These can and do take priority over playing, and that can feel divisive. It’s sometimes necessary though, to get to where you want to go.”

See the full ‘I Want To Disappear’ tracklist below.

1. All This Time
2. Watch You Go
3. Letterman
4. Jump The Gun
5. Big Blind
6. Nothing To Say
7. Keep You Around
8. You’re Still in My Way
9. White Shores
10. I Want To Disappear

The Story So Far will be joining A Day To Remember on their summer tour, along with Four Year Strong, Militarie Gun, Pain Of Truth, and Scowl.

‘The Least Anticipated Album Tour’ will pass through ten cities throughout the US and Canada, see the full dates here, and visit the band’s site for more information and to buy tickets.

More like this