Thousand Below Announce New Album ‘Hell Finds You Everywhere’

Thousand Below are back with a new full-length, and it’s going to be a special one.

Thousand Below are back with a new full-length.

It’s going to be called ‘Hell Finds You Everywhere’ and will be released on December 09 via Pale Chord.

That is very soon.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Hell Finds You Everywhere ft Noah Sebastian
02. Venenosa
03. Face To Face
04. Sabotage
05. Clockwork Enemy
06. Next Time Around ft Matt Flood
07. Silent Season
08. Shade
10. Blue Roses Don’t Fade ft CVLTE 
11. All I Have Left To Give

And the band have also shared a new track to celebrate the announcement.

It’s ‘Sabotage’, and it is a slow-burning, beautiful piece of post-everything brilliance, showing off the delicate and delirious atmosphere of the band perfectly.

It’s an absolute home run.

Here it is:

You can also hear ‘Face To Face’ now as well:

And ‘Venenosa’:

More like this