Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn On New Album ‘Complete Collapse’ | Interview

The new album is out now

Sleeping With Sirens frontman Kellin Quinn talks us through the band’s latest album 'Complete Collapse’, featuring the singles 'Crosses’, featuring Underoath's Spencer Chamberlain, and ‘Let You Down’, ft Charlotte Sands. He tells us about those collaborations, choosing an album title, preparing their live show, the album artwork and what they learned from their previous record ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’.

More like this