††† (Crosses) Announce New Album ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’

††† (Crosses) have announced new album ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’, set for release October 13.

Image credit: Brian Ziff

††† (Crosses) – the side-project of Deftones’ Chino Moreno and multi-instrumentalist and producer Shaun Lopez – will be releasing the new record following last year’s EP ‘PERMANENT.RADIANT’.

The EP contained incredible tunes ‘Vivien’ and ‘Sensation’, both also released as singles.

The L.A.-based outfit also shared a beautiful cover of George Michael’s ‘One More Try’ at the end of last year.

††† (Crosses)’s newly-announced record is set to feature The Cure’s Robert Smith and Run The Jewels’ El-P.

The 15-track album has been announced via atmospheric new single ‘Invisible Hand’ – have a listen via its video below.

Discussing the album’s creation, Moreno has said: 

“When we started working on ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’, there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons. 

“There’s a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticised and not coming from a place of despair.”

See the ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete’ album artwork and full tracklist below.

1. Pleasure
2. Invisible Hand
3. Found
4. Light as a Feather
5. Pulseplagg
6. Runner
7. Big Youth (feat. El-P)
8. End Youth (Reprise)
9. Last Rites
10. Ghost Ride
11. Grace
12. Eraser
13. Natural Selection
14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (feat. Robert Smith)
15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.

More like this