All Time Low Announce New Album ‘Tell Me I’m Alive’

All Time Low’s new era is here, and they’ve also shared the title track of the album that will be central to it.

All Time Low have announced their new album, the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Wake Up Sunshine’.

It’s called ‘Tell Me I’m Alive’ and will be released on March 17 via Fueled By Ramen.

The artwork looks like this:

You can also check out the title track right now, which is a monologue wrapped inside of a ripping pop-punk banger.

Here it is:

You can also check out ‘Sleepwalking’, which dropped last year, right now as well:

Oh, and if that wasn’t enough, the band have also added Set It Off, Lauran Hibbered and Games We Play to their massive shows in London, Dublin and Glasgow later this year. And Lauran and Games We Play will be supporting on the rest of their European run.

Here’s all the dates:


19 – MADRID La Pacqui
20 – BARCELONA Razzmatazz
22 – PARIS La Cigale
23 – ZURICH X-tra
24 – MUNICH Muffathalle
25 – MILAN Fabrique
27 – PRAGUE Lucerna
28 – WARSAW Stodola

MARCH 2023

02 – BERLIN Astra
04 – HAMBURG Fabrik
06 – COLOGNE Carslwerk Victoria
07 – TILBURG 013 Tilburg
08 – ANTWERP Trix
13 – DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
15 – GLASGOW O2 Academy
17 – LONDON OVO Arena Wembley

More like this