August Burns Red Announce New Album ‘DEATH BELOW’

August Burns Red are kicking 2023 off with a brand new album, and you should be very excited.

August Burns Red are kicking off a new chapter with the announcement of their new full-length.

It’s going to be called ‘DEATH BELOW’ and will be released on March 24 next year via SharpTone Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this, full of some very special guests:

01. Premonition
02. The Cleansing
03. Ancestry (feat. Jesse Leach)
04. Tightrope (feat. Jason Richardson)
05. Fool’s Gold in the Bear Trap
06. Backfire
07. Revival
08. Sevink
09. Dark Divide
10. Deadbolt
11. The Abyss (feat. JT Cavey)
12. Reckoning (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)

You can pre-order it from right HERE

It will be the first brand new music from the band since last year’s standalone track ‘Vengeance’:

And their first full-length since 2020’s ‘Guardians’.

Here’s ‘Bloodletter’ from that very album:

More like this