Cyan Kicks Release Uplifting New Album ‘I Never Said 4Ever’

Cyan Kicks have just dropped their uplifting new album ‘I Never Said 4Ever’, available now via Ranka Kustannus.

It includes the single ‘Hurricane’ which the band submitted as a possible entrant for Finland in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest.

Death Cab for Cutie’s Chris Walla worked on the production side of the track, and the mix was overseen by Zakk Cervini.

It also includes recent singles ‘See The Light’ and ‘Addicted’ which you can listen to below:

Check out the artwork and full tracklisting for ‘I Never Said 4Ever’ below:

1. i should stop acting cool
2. I Never Said 4ever
3. Hurricane
4. Addicted
5. Can’t Get You Out Of My Bed
6. lostboi
7. Back Ashore
8. See The Light
9. Invincible
10. Into You
11. Unbearable
12. Someone Like You
13. When You’re Gone

The band are currently on tour across Germany with some festival dates also lined up in their native Finland alongside The Offspring.

More like this