ERRA Share Epic New Single ‘Blue Reverie’

ERRA have released atmospheric new track ‘Blue Reverie’ – the latest from their forthcoming ‘CURE’ album.

Image credit: Bryan Kirks

The new single is the third taken from the new album, after they unleashed ‘Pale Iris’ and the new album’s title track.

The track is a deft new release, on-brand with the band’s atmospheric progressive metalcore.

Just like the previous two album singles, it also arrives with a cinematic new video – have a watch and a listen below.

The ‘CURE’ LP arrives April 05 via UNFD and will mark the follow-up to their 2021 self-titled release. 

ERRA are set return to the UK for a performance at Download Festival this summer, on June 16.

Check out the full ‘CURE’ track-listing below.

1) Cure 

2) Rumor of Light 

3) Idle Wild 

4) Blue Reverie 

5) Slow Sour Bleed 

6) Wish 

7) Glimpse 

8) Past Life Persona 

9) Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven 

10) End to Excess 

11) Pale Iris 

12) Wave

More like this