Foo Fighters Announce New Album, ‘But Here We Are’

Foo Fighters have announced a brand-new album ‘But Here We Are’ – and shared the lead single, ‘Rescued’.

Set for release on June 02, ‘But Here We Are’ will be the first Foo Fighters album since the passing of drummer Taylor Hawkins last year. 

As a result, the album has been billed as “a testament to the healing powers of music”. It is available for preorder right now.

Listen to the lead single ‘Rescued’ via the video below.

See the minimal, near-plain white album cover below and see the full ‘But Here We Are’ tracklist below:

  1. Rescued 
  2. Under You
  3. Hearing Voices 
  4. But Here We Are 
  5. The Glass 
  6. Nothing At All 
  7. Show Me How 
  8. Beyond Me 
  9. The Teacher 
  10. Rest

More like this