Måneskin Announce New Extended Edition Of ‘RUSH!’

Måneskin will wrap up their 2023 by releasing an extended edition of their latest album ‘RUSH!’.

Featuring five new tracks, ‘RUSH! (ARE U COMING?)’ will arrive on November 10. Recent single ‘Honey (Are U Coming)?’ is featured alongside new cuts ‘Valentine’, ‘Off My Face’, ‘The Driver’ and ‘Trastevere’.

Plus, the band have updated the album artwork which you can check out below:

The band are currently in the middle of their world tour, recently playing a sold out show at New York’s legendary Madison Square Garden venue. They will hit the UK in December for a date at Manchester’s AO Arena.

Check out the full tracklisting for ‘RUSH! (ARE U COMING?)’ below:

  1. Honey (Are U Coming?)
  2. Valentine
  3. Off My Face
  4. The Driver
  5. Trastevere
  6. Own My Mind
  7. Gossip feat. Tom Morello
  8. Timezone
  9. Bla Bla Bla
  10. Baby Said
  11. Gasoline
  12. Feel
  13. Don’t Wanna Sleep
  14. Kool Kids
  15. If Not For You
  16. Read Your Diary
  17. Mark Chapman
  18. La Fine
  19. Il Dono Della Vita
  20. Mammamia
  21. Supermodel
  22. The Loneliest

We caught up with the band for a chat around the release of ‘The Loneliest’ which won the Best Rock award at the MTV VMAs earlier this month.

Watch our full interview below:

More like this