Pendulum Announce New ‘Anima’ EP

Pendulum have announced their brand-new EP, ‘Anima’, which is set for release November 03.


The EP will comprise four tracks, including recent singles ‘Colourfast’ and ‘Halo’, the latter of which features Bullet For My Valentine’s Matt Tuck.

Rising UK metal/underground hip hop artist Scarlxrd also features on the EP, on a track titled ‘Mercy Killing’.

Check out the full ‘Anima’ EP track-listing below.

  1. Pendulum & Bullet For My Valentine – Halo
  2. Pendulum – Colourfast
  3. Pendulum & Scarlxrd – Mercy Killing
  4. Pendulum – Silent Spinner

The announcement comes just ahead of the band’s arena tour of Australia and New Zealand, which kicks-off this Friday, October 06, in Auckland.

The band will return to the UK for their arena tour next year, for what will be their biggest UK tour in over ten years and some of their biggest shows ever. 

Pendulum’s UK arena tour dates are as follows:


24 – Leeds – First Direct Arena

25 – Manchester – O2 Victoria Warehouse

26 – Cardiff – International Arena

28 – Birmingham – Resorts World Arena

29 – London – The O2

31 – Glasow – OVO Hydro

Pendulum UK Tour

More like this