The Nightmares Team Up With Creeper’s Will Gould On ‘Murder Season’

The band’s debut album ‘Séance’ is out now.

The Nightmares have dropped a new video for their brooding pop anthem ‘Murder Season’, which features guest vocals from none other than Creeper frontman Will Gould.

On the track, vocalist Adam Parslow says: “‘Murder Season’ is a tale of two serial killers on the run. They simply cannot live without each other and are willing to do whatever it takes to stay together. This dark and brooding song tells of aching love and distant regret.

“When writing this song, we just knew that Will Gould’s vocals would fit perfectly and so we personally reached out to collaborate. Luckily, Will was incredibly enthusiastic and we really believe the result a match made in some heavenly hell. It was meant to be.”

The single is taken from the band’s debut ‘Séance’, which is out now via Venn Records. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below and then go have a listen right here.

1. It Follows
2. Pink & Grey
3. From Above
4. Cursed
5. Heartless
6. Murder Season (feat. Will Gould) 
7. Evermore
8. Let The Light In
9. For Heaven’s Sake
10. Everything Pretty Changing

Plus, the band will soon be heading out on tour across the UK, co-headlining with Miss Vincent on the following dates:


19 – Southampton Joiners
20 – Newcastle Little Buildings
21 – Leeds Boom
22 – Newport The Westgate Hotel
23 – Kingston Fighting Cocks

More like this