Asking Alexandria’s Ben Bruce On New Album ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’ | Interview

Asking Alexandria's Ben Bruce talks working on the band’s upcoming new album ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’, returning to Download Festival, choosing the title and changing priorities. Plus, future plans and working on ‘The Retaliators Theme’ with Mötley Crüe, Ice Nine Kills and From Ashes To New.

‘Where Do We Go From Here?’ is out August 25.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Bad Blood

2. Things Could Be Different

3. Let Go

4. Psycho

5. Dark Void

6. Nothing Left

7. Feel

8. Let The Dead Take Me

9. Kill It With Fire

10. Holding On To Something More

11. Where Do We Go From Here?

More like this