Royal Blood, ‘Back To The Water Below’ | Track By Track

Royal Blood's Mike Kerr guides us track by track through the band’s latest album ‘Back To The Water Below’, out now via Warner Records.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Mountains at Midnight”

2. “Shiner in the Dark”

3. “Pull Me Through”

4. “The Firing Line”

5. “Tell Me When It’s Too Late”

6. “Triggers”

7. “How Many More Times”

8. “High Waters”

9. “There Goes My Cool”

10. “Waves”

More like this