The Maine, Self-Titled Album | Track By Track

The Maine guide us track by track through their self-titled new album, featuring the singles ‘blame’ and ‘how to exit a room’.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. ‘Dose No.2’

2. ‘How To Exit A Room’

3. ‘Blame’

4. ‘Leave In Five’

5. ‘The Mood I’m In/JSYK’

6. ‘I Think About You All The Time’

7. ‘Thoughts I Have While Lying In Bed’

8. ‘Funny How?’

9. ‘Cars & Caution Signs’

10. ‘Spiraling’

More like this