Chelsea Grin Announce New Double Album ‘Suffer In Hell’ and ‘Suffer In Heaven’

Two albums. Two releases. One Chelsea Grin.

Chelsea Grin have returned with their first full-length work since 2018’s ‘Eternal Nightmare’, and they have been very busy. 

Because this is a double album. 

The two releases are going to be called ‘Suffer In Hell’, which will be released on November 11 and ‘Suffer In Heaven’ which will be released on March 17 via ONErpm. 

The artwork for ‘Suffer In Hell’ looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Origin of Sin
02. Forever Bloom (featuring Trevor Strnad)
03. Deathbed Companion
04. Crystal Casket
05. Flood Lungs
06. The Isnis
07. Mourning Hymn
08. Suffer In Hell, Suffer In Heaven

And the artwork for ‘Suffer In Heaven’ like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

09. Leave With Us
10. Orc March
11. Fathomless Maw
12. Soul Slave
13. The Mind of God
14. Yhorm the Giant
15. Sing to the Grave
16. The Path of Suffering

The band have also shared the first piece of the project in the form of ‘Origin Of Sin’, a convulsing, callous and cataclysmic piece of forward-thinking deathcore. 

It’s something else, seriously.

Have a listen below:

More like this