Chelsea Wolfe Shares New Single And Video ‘Tunnel Lights’ 

Chelsea Wolfe has released the latest cut from her forthcoming album, ‘She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She’.

The new single ‘Tunnel Lights’ is a swirling, hypnotic new release that follows singles ‘Dusk’ and ‘Whispers In The Echo Chamber’. 

All tracks will of course feature on the new LP, set to arrive February 09, via Loma Vista.

Have a listen to ‘Tunnel’ via its equally alluring video below, which sees Wolfe once again collaborating with director George Gallardo Kattah and was also filmed in Colombia.

Discussing the new track, Wolfe has shared: 

“‘Tunnel Lights’ is about actually living instead of just ‘getting by’. 

“It’s about waking up to the fact that you’ve been languishing in the dark and it’s time to start taking steps towards the lights that’ll guide you out of the tunnel-cave.”

Check out the ‘She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She’ tracklist and album artwork below.

1. Whispers in the Echo Chamber

2. House of Self-Undoing

3. Everything Turns Blue

4. Tunnel Lights

5. The Liminal

6. Eyes Like Nightshade 

7. Salt

8. Unseen World

9. Place in the Sun

10. Dusk

More like this