Don Broco To Share ‘Birthday Party’ Single To Celebrate Forthcoming Tour

Don Broco are set to release a brand-new single to commence the celebrations for their forthcoming ‘The Birthday Party Tour’.

The Bedfordshire four-piece are set to release their ‘Birthday Party’ single later this month, on September 15 – you can pre-save the single here.

‘The Birthday Party Tour’, which was announced earlier this week, will see the band hit the road on a 15-date run of shows, playing their best-loved tunes from across their catalogue.

Vocalist Rob Damiani has spoken of the band’s anticipation of this celebratory tour, saying:

“We’re buzzing to be heading out on The Birthday Party Tour in November and December, hitting up some of our favourite spots in the UK that we haven’t been to in a little while and some future faves we’ve never been to before! 

“BROCO at KOKO the first time around was a huge night for us and we can’t wait to be back for round 2!”

Embracing the birthday spirit, anyone with a ticket who is celebrating their birthday on the day of each gig will be treated to their own mini-birthday party and will be invited to an exclusive meet-and-greet with the band before the show. 

See the full ‘The Birthday Party Tour’ dates below, and visit here to buy tickets.


29 – Reading, Hexagon

30 – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion


1 – Margate, Dreamland

2 – Norwich, UEA

4 – Bristol, O2 Academy

5 – Brighton Dome

7 – Sheffield, O2 Academy

8 – Cambridge, Corn Exchange

9 – Leicester, O2 Academy

11 – York, Barbican

12 – Newcastle, O2 City Hall

13 – Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

13 – Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill

16 – Bournemouth, O2 Academy

17 – London, KOKO

More like this