What Songs Are On The ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy 3’ Soundtrack?

Alice Cooper, Faith No More and Beastie Boys are all featured in the latest Marvel movie.

Your latest ‘Awesome Mixtape’ has arrived as the full soundtrack for the upcoming ‘Guardians of The Galaxy Volume 3’ has been revealed.

Director James Gunn took to Twitter to past a teaser image along with a link to the full playlist, encouraging fans to “listen to the music before seeing the film in theaters on May 5”.

Artists on the mixtape include Alice Cooper, Beastie Boys, Radiohead, Faith No More and Florence And The Machine. ‘In The Meantime’ by Spacehog and ‘Do You Realize?’ by The Flaming Lips are also on the soundtrack after being used in previous trailers for the film.

The album ends with ‘Come And Get Your Love’ by Redbone, which was famously heard in the original movie as Star Lord himself, Peter Quill, played by Chris Pratt, dances to the track while wearing headphones.

Check out the full tracklist for the ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.3’ Soundtrack below:

1. Radiohead – Creep (acoustic version)
2. Heart – Crazy On You
3. Rainbow – Since You Been Gone
4. Spacehog – In The Meantime
5. Earth Wind & Fire – Reasons
6. The Flaming Lips – Do You Realize?
7. Faith No More – We Care A Lot
8. EHAMIC – Koinu No Carnival – From ‘Minute Waltz’
9. Alice Cooper – I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
10. The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
11. X – Poor Girl
12. The The – This Is The Day
13. Beastie Boys – No Sleep Til Brooklyn
14. Florence + The Machine – Dog Days Are Over
15. Bruce Springsteen – Badlands
16. The Replacements – I Will Dare
17. Redbone – Come And Get Your Love

More like this