Holding Absence Release New Lovesick Ballad ‘Honey Moon’

Holding Absence have given fans another taste of their upcoming new album ‘The Noble Art Of Self Destruction’.

The band have released a music video for new single ‘Honey Moon’ which frontman Lucas Woodland describes as “perhaps Holding Absence’s most beautiful song to date! A track inspired by the Pixies and Deftones – this is a lovesick poem that looks to the stars to portray a deep, isolated yearning for the love of another.”

Check out ‘Honey Moon’ below:

‘The Noble Art Of Self Destruction’ is set for release on August 25 via Sharptone Records.

Have a look at the artwork and full tracklist below:

1. Head Prison Blues
2. A Crooked Melody
3. False Dawn
4. Scissors
5. Honey Moon
6. Death, Nonetheless
7. Her Wings
8. These New Dreams
9. Liminal
10. The Angel In The Marble

More like this