Måneskin Release Awesome New Track ‘LA FINE’

Alongside the tracklisting for their new album, Måneskin have also shared a new track, and it goes off.

Måneskin’s new album ‘RUSH!’ is set to arrive next month, and more details have been shared about it.

Mainly the tracklisting.

It will feature 17 tracks, and they look like this:

01. Own My Mind
02. Gossip
03. Timezone
04. Bla Bla Bla
05. Baby Said
06. Gasoline
07. Feel
08. Don’t Wanna Sleep
09. Kool Kids
10. If Not For You
11. Read Your Diary
12. Mark Chapman
13. LA Fine
14. Il dono della vita
15. Mammamia
16. Supermodel
17. The Loneliest

They also revealed that Track Two ‘Gossip’ is also a collaboration with none other than Tom Morello.

And if that wasn’t enough, they have shared a new taster.

It comes in the form of ‘LA FINE’ is a proper ripper. Spoken in their native tongue and featuring the sort of driving riffs and intense energy that has made them such a household name, it’s another home run from the band.

Here it is:

‘RUSH!’ will be released on January 20.

You can check out ‘The Loneliest’ right now:

As you can ‘SUPERMODEL’:

More like this