Meet Me @ The Altar Announce Debut Album

It’s all been building up to this for Meet Me @ The Altar. Their debut album is here.

Meet Me @ The Altar have announced everything that you need to know about their hotly-anticipated debut album.

It’s going to be called ‘Past // Present // Future’ and will be dropping on March 10 via Fueled By Ramen.

The band had this to say about it:

“The things we hold from our past inform who we are now and where we might go. This album pays homage to the music we loved growing up while reflecting our modern-day lives, sounds, and experiences – we can’t wait to share Past // Present // Future with the world.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Say It (To My Face)
02. Try
03. Kool
04. TMI
05. Same Language
06. A Few Tomorrows
07. Need Me
08. It’s Over For Me
09. Thx 4 Nothin’
10. Rocket Science
11. King Of Everything

The band announced the record whilst making an appearance on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert where they also performed the previously released ‘Say It (To My Face)’.

You can check out that performance right here:

More like this