Movements Release New Track And Video For ‘Heaven Sent’

Movements have shared new single ‘Heaven Sent’ and shared its dreamy animated video.

Image credit: Anthony Purcella

Today’s release is the latest track taken from the band’s forthcoming album ‘Ruckus!’, set to arrive on August 18.

Leaning more into a pop production than is typical of the Southern Californian post-hardcore outfit, ‘Heaven Sent’ follows the release of ‘Killing Time’ and ‘Lead Pipe’, ‘Fail You’ and ‘Tightrope’

Have a listen to the new track below. 

The forthcoming album is said to incorporate a variety of influences on the band, and the slight switch-up in style on ‘Heaven Sent’ is another indication of that.

You can pick up your copy of ‘RUCKUS!’ on exclusive blue and white vinyl, delivered worldwide and only from Rock Sound. Just click below!

Ruckus vinyl

See the full ‘Ruckus!’ tracklisting below.

You’re One Of Us Now

Killing Time

Lead Pipe

Heaven Sent


I Hope Your Choke!

Fail You


Dance With Death

Coeur D’Alene

More like this