Northlane Announce New EP Via ‘Miasma’ Single

Northlane have enlisted Parkway Drive’s Winston McCall for brand-new single ‘Miasma’ – and announced a forthcoming EP.

Image credit: Kane Hibberd

The Australian band’s ‘Mirror’s Edge’ EP will arrive April 12 and will feature previous single ‘Dante’, as well as the brand-new release.

Have a listen to ‘Miasma’ via the visualiser below.

The Sydney metal outfit are set to tour Australia this February, and will play a couple of other announced shows in March and April – visit the band’s site for more information.

The forthcoming ‘Mirror’s Edge’ EP has a number of features among its five tracks – check out the track-listing below.

  1. Afterimage (feat. Ian Kenny)
  2. Kraft (feat. Brendan Padjasek)
  3. Let me Disappear 
  4. Miasma (feat. Winston McCall) 
  5. Dante

More like this