Taking Back Sunday Drop Singalong Anthem ‘Amphetamine Smiles’

Taking Back Sunday have unveiled the latest track from their upcoming new album ‘152’ – the catchy, laid back and anthemic ‘Amphetamine Smiles’.

Taking Back Sunday

Featuring acoustic guitars, a powerful chorus and additional string section, it follows previous singles ‘S’old’ and ‘The One’.

Have a listen below:

You can pick up your copy of ‘152’ on exclusive cassette alongside a hand-signed postcard from the band, only through Rock Sound.

Head to SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV or click the image above to get yours now.

‘152’ is set for release on October 27 via Fantasy Records.

Have a look at the artwork and full tracklisting below:

1. “Amphetamine Smiles”

2. “S’old”

3. “The One”

4. “Keep Going”

5. “I Am the Only One Who Knows You”

6. “Quit Trying”

7. “Lightbringer”

8. “New Music Friday”

9. “Juice 2 Me”

10. “The Stranger”

More like this