The Story So Far Share Details Of New Album ‘I Want To Disappear’

The Story So Far have announced their forthcoming fifth studio album, ‘I Want To Disappear’, set for release June 21 via Pure Noise Records. 

The album comes nearly six years after the band’s previous ‘Proper Dose’ LP, which debuted at No. 19 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Featuring previously-released single ‘Big Blind’ alongside nine brand-new tracks, it was produced by Jon Markson (whose prior credits include Drug Church, KOYO).

Have a listen to the album’s latest cut, ‘Letterman’, via the striking black-and-white video below.

See the full ‘I Want To Disappear’ tracklist.

1. All This Time
2. Watch You Go
3. Letterman
4. Jump The Gun
5. Big Blind
6. Nothing To Say
7. Keep You Around
8. You’re Still in My Way
9. White Shores
10. I Want To Disappear

The Story So Far will be joining A Day To Remember on their summer tour, along with Four Year Strong, Militarie Gun, Pain Of Truth, and Scowl.

‘The Least Anticipated Album Tour’ will pass through ten cities throughout the US and Canada, with tickets on sale from 10am on March 22 – see the full dates here, and visit the band’s site for more information and to buy tickets.

More like this