Watch: Fall Out Boy Bring Out Travie McCoy For ‘Stereo Hearts’ and ‘Cupid’s Chokehold’

Fall Out Boy brought out Travie McCoy for ‘Stereo Hearts’ and ‘Cupid’s Chokehold’ at their New York show last night – have a watch of the special moment here.

Image credit: Carla Mundy / Jason Koerner

Fall Out Boy’s current ‘So Much For (Tour) Dust’ is continuing to offer up surprises: from the deeper cuts played on their opening tour night in Chicago to My Chemical Romance’s Mikey Way joining them onstage.

At their show at Forest Hills Stadium in Queens, New York last night, they showed they’ve still got plenty more tricks to offer, by bringing out Gym Class Heroes’ Travie McCoy for ‘Stereo Hearts’ and ‘Cupid’s Chokehold’.

Have a watch of the moment via the clip below (best to go from 3:40).

McCoy joined about midway through the band’s 29-track set, which opened with ‘So Much (for) Stardust’ lead single ‘Love From the Other Side’ and wrapped-up with ‘Saturday’.

Take a look at the show’s full setlist below.

1. Love From the Other Side

2. The Phoenix

3. Sugar, We’re Goin Down

4. Uma Thurman

5. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”

6. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago

7. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy

8. Calm Before the Storm

9. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race

10. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes

11. Heaven, Iowa

12. 7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)

13. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet

14. Fake Out

15. What a Catch, Donnie (partial, piano)

16. Just One Yesterday (partial, piano)

17. Stereo Hearts (partial Gym Class Heroes cover with Travie McCoy)

18. Cupid’s Chokehold (partial Gym Class Heroes cover with Travie McCoy)

19. Save Rock and Roll

20. Baby Annihilation

21. Enter Sandman (partial Metallica cover)

22. Dance, Dance

23. Hold Me Like a Grudge

24. I Am My Own Muse (Live debut; Magic 8 ball)

25. 27 (Magic 8 ball)

26. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

27. Thnks fr th Mmrs

28. Centuries

29. Saturday

More like this