Angel Du$t Share New Single ‘Racecar’

Angel Du$t have shared new single ‘Racecar’ – the second offering from their forthcoming album ‘Brand New Soul’, which is set to arrive September 08.

Image credit: Elyza Reinhart

The relatively lighthearted new tune follows the release of recent single ‘Space Jam’, which arrived last month along with the album announcement.

It features guest vocals from LOOSEY’s Fizzy – have a listen below via the track’s endearing video.

Discussing the new record, Angel Du$t and Trapped Under Ice frontman Justice Tripp has said:

“Angel Du$t isn’t about me – it’s about the spirit of rock music and the energy that that gives off. It’s like we’re committed to a cause. 

“I wanted to just be able to try anything with no fear,” he continues of Brand New Soul. “I can’t operate with fear. 

“This record is about zero compromise, it’s about giving yourself over completely to what you’re doing. It’s not about ego, it’s about submitting yourself to this feeling – it’s rock’n’roll music, period. That’s it.”

See the full ‘Brand New Soul’ tracklist and album artwork below.

Brand New Soul

1. Brand New Soul

2. Love Slam

3. Don’t Stop

4. Racecar

5. Space Jam

6. Born 2 Run

7. Muck Motors

8. Very Aggressive

9. Sippin Lysol

10. I’m Not Ready

11. Fuel For The Fire

12. Waste of Space

13. In The Tape Deck

More like this