ERRA Release Stunning New Single ‘Crawl Backwards Out Of Heaven’

ERRA have released new single ‘Crawl Backwards Out Of Heaven’, the latest from their forthcoming album ‘Cure’.

Image credit: Bryan Kirks

The band’s sixth album is set to arrive April 05 via UNFD.

It’s so far been teased by tracks ‘Pale Iris’, ‘Cure’ and ‘Blue Reverie’, all of which have showcased Erra’ balance of bliss and raw power.

Have a listen to the album’s latest cut, ‘Crawl Backwards Out Of Heaven’, via its official visualiser below.

ERRA will return to the UK for shows in June, including a performance at Download Festival – see the full list of dates below.

16: DONINGTON Download Festival

17: DUBLIN Academy *

18: BELFAST Limelight

20: DESSEL Graspop

21: KARSRUHE Substage **

22: LUZERN Sedel

24: LYON Le Transbordeur ***

25: STRASBOURG La Laiterie ***

27: ZELENAVODA Topfest

28: MÜNSTER Vainstream

29: YSSELSTEYN Jera On Air


01: POZNAN Tama ****

02: GYDNIA Podworko Art ****


05: BERLIN Hole44 *****

06: DRESDEN Park Wave

*w/ They Art Is Murder, Fit For A King, Alpha Wold, Shadow Of Intent 

**w/ Alpha Wolf, Crystal Lake, Resolve 

***w/ While She Sleeps, Bury Tomorrow, Make Them Suffer 

****w/ While She Sleeps, Wargasm, Static Dress 

*****w/ Alpha Wolf 

And check out the ‘CURE’ tracklisting and album artwork below.

1) Cure

2) Rumor of Light

3) Idle Wild

4) Blue Reverie

5) Slow Sour Bleed

6) Wish

7) Glimpse

8) Past Life Persona

9) Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven

10) End to Excess

11) Pale Iris

12) Wave

More like this