Trophy Eyes Release New Single ‘Kill’

Trophy Eyes have released the latest single from their highly anticipated new album ‘Suicide And Sunshine’.

Check out ‘Kill’ below:

On the track, frontman John Floreani said “All’s fair in love and war. We all carry the scars of love lost. They become visible in the things we do, our actions and our words. Like machines we continue, only now worn and rattling. Capable of our primary function, but with a little less grace each time. Some people use love as a weapon, and ‘Kill’ is about those people.

‘Suicide And Sunshine’ is out on June 23 via Hopeless Records.

Take a look at the artwork and full tracklisting below:

1) Sydney

2) Life In Slow Motion

3) People Like You

4) My Inheritance

5) Blue Eyed Boy

6) Runaway Come Home

7) Burden

8) Sean

9) What Hurts The Most

10) OMW

11) Kill

12) Sweet Soft Sound

13) Stay Here

14) Epilogue

See the band make their UK live return at Slam Dunk Festival later this month.

More like this