Hunny Share New Single ‘Ring In Ur Ear’

Hunny have released the final single from their forthcoming album, ‘Hunny’s New Planet Heaven’.

Image credit: Natalie Hewitt

‘Ring In Ur Ear’ sees the band team up with Justin Courtney Pierre of Motion City Soundtrack and follows the release of prior singles ‘action –> reaction’, ‘big star’, ‘solo’ and ‘89cc’.

‘Hunny’s New Planet Heaven’ will be the band’s sophomore album and arrives October 06.

Check out its latest and final single, ‘ring in ur ear’, which arrives with a music video depicting the members of HUNNY participating in an off-beat talent show.

Check out the full ‘Hunny’s New Planet Heaven’ track-listing and album artwork below.

Hunnys New Planet Heaven
  1. bothering
  2. sixteen stitches
  3. action –> reaction
  4. big star
  5. 89cc
  6. my own age
  7. ring in ur ear (ft. Justin Courtney Pierre)
  8. solo
  9. nothing amazing happens
  10. all my luck
  11. kick ur teeth in
  12. palm reader

More like this