Normandie Collab With Bury Tomorrow’s Dani Winter-Bates For New Single ‘Hourglass’

Normandie have enlisted Bury Tomorrow’s Dani Winter-Bates for brand-new single ‘Hourglass’ – the latest track from the Stockholm trio’s forthcoming album.

The band’s ‘Dopamine’ LP is set for release on February 09 via Easy Life Records.

It’s so far been preceded by singles ‘Blood In The Water’ and ‘Flowers For The Grave’.

Have a listen to the new ‘Hourglass’ single via the visualiser below.

All three releases from the album so far are in-keeping with Normandie’s ‘Dopamine Clinic’, which sees them ‘prescribe’ new songs on the first of every month, in the run-up to the album’s release.

Explaining a bit more about what the new track means, Normandie frontman Philip Strand has said it’s about:

Death, and how if we come to terms with it and accept it, we can find new life in the pain,”

“Everything that ever was has always ended, all flowers fade.”

Check out the full ‘Dopamine’ track-listing and album artwork below.

Normandie Dopamine

1. Overdrive

2. Serotonin

3. Flowers In The Grave

4. Blood In The Water

5. Ritual

6. Butterflies

7. Colorblind

8. Hourglass (feat. Dani Winter-Bates of Bury Tomorrow)

9. Sorry

10. All In My Head

11. Glue

More like this