Neck Deep Release Music Video For ‘Dumbstruck Dumbf**k’

With their brand-new self-titled album out now, Neck Deep have shared a video for its opening track, ‘Dumbstruck Dumbf**k’.

Image credit: Nat Wood

The full album arrives today via Hopeless Records and was preceded by singles ‘We Need More Bricks’, ‘It Won’t Be Like This Forever’, ‘Take Me With You’ and ‘Heartbreak of the Century’.

Its lead track ‘Dumbstruck Dumbf**k’ lets you know right from the get-go that you’re back in the hands of the band’s pop-punk power – and it arrives with a brand-new video you can check out below.

Speaking about the new record more broadly, Neck Deep vocalist Ben Barlow has said:

“We worked hard to get this album made, but we stayed true to ourselves and made the album that best represents us, from the ground up.”

“We can’t wait for everyone to hear it and feel the same way we did, and to hear these songs sung back to us in a huge year of touring.”

The band are set to play Alexandra Palace on March 28. 

When Rock Sound caught them in Manchester last year, our reviewer described:

“In between the intensity of the energy, feet flying towards the ceiling, getting lovingly smashed around and belting our lungs out, there are some really wholesome moments within the crowd, too. 

“The gratitude and symbiosis between Neck Deep and their audience is constantly evident – in the high fives, hugs, and mic lends dished out to those who get hurled onto the stage…”

See the full album track-listing below.

1) Dumbstruck Dumbf**k

2) Sort Yourself Out

3) This Is All My Fault

4) We Need More Bricks

5) Heartbreak Of The Century

6) Go Outside!

7) Take Me With You

8) They May Not Mean To (But They Do)

9) It Won’t BeLike This Forever

10) Moody Weirdo

More like this